And here we are with some more noise for your ears. Two albuns in the same year!!!!! Whaaaaatttt???? We deserve your help, right? ;) This is that kind of thing that only Vartroy can do for you...

No! You are not getting crazy! The SOME YEARS LATER album already exists and was released in 2012. The icing on the cake here is the "8" - it makes all the difference, believe me!

Jokes aside... this is basically a remake of this album but in the right way (of course it doesn't mean this is perfect - far from that). All the songs received some small improvements and other people participated in the recording proccess.

Aaaanndddd, this is the first album, since 2012, that was done entirely in Vartroy's home studio - recording, mixing and mastering (totally independent).

Well, enough talking! If you like what we are doing, help us continue our work by clicking on the BUY button and you will get this new noise right now.


Click on the BUY button below to be redirected to PAYPAL. After the payment you will be redirected to the download page.


You will receive a package with all songs in high quality - MP3, WAV 16bits and WAV 24bits (DRM FREE).


This album will be available in online stores and streaming services in march 2020 (official release month).


1. Running Against The Time

2. Soul Taker

3. Painting The Future

4. A Cold Night

5. Lost In The Dark

6. No Wrong Path

7. Before You Leave

8. Behind My Black Walls

9. A Cold Night (acoustic)


Paula Bitondi

Marcos Garcia

Samuel Henrique

Matheus Calache

Matheus Bitondi

Paçoca, of course!

This album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Marcos Garcia / Graphic art by Marcos Garcia / Lyrics revision and adaptation by Paula Bitondi / Responsibility for taking me out of the computer after long periods of time by Paçoca, kkkkkkk.